Life of Jesus

Bible Comes Alive – Life of Jesus

Original price was: $34.00.Current price is: $23.40.

The Life of Jesus covers the books of Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John.


The Life of Jesus covers the books of Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John. The set starts with an angel appearing to Mary, and concludes with the Resurrection and Ascension of Jesus.

Format: MP3 Audio Files (26 stories)
Each episode is about 30 minutes in length.
Please note: these stories can also be found in albums 4 & 5 of the Bible Comes Alive series.



Track List
  1. Mary of Nazareth
  2. Born Under a Star
  3. The King Grows Up
  4. A Voice in the Desert
  5. Journey to Jerusalem
  6. Happiness in Galilee
  7. Jesus the Healer
  8. Matthew’s Magnificent Party
  9. Troubled Waters
  10. The Road to Happiness
  11. The Greatest Miracle
  12. Prisoner in a Desert Dungeon
  13. Stormy Times
  14. A Boy’s Amazing Lunch
  15. A Fisherman Who Couldn’t Swim
  16. The Power of a Mother’s Faith
  17. The Great Secret
  18. Encounters in Jerusalem
  19. The Man Who Lived Twice
  20. Citizens of Heaven
  21. Jesus and Mr. Too Short
  22. Cheers For the King
  23. The Great Clash
  24. A Night to Remember
  25. Betrayed
  26. The Trial
  27. The Road to Skull Hill
  28. A Promise to Keep


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bible Comes Alive – Life of Jesus”
Compass Membership

Compass Membership

Access to 30+ Streaming Courses
Over 1,500 Videos
Dozens of PDF Books & Guides

Enter your email to download.

Download Now

Compass Classroom
Close this search box.