Bible Comes Alive Album 1

Bible Comes Alive – Album 1

Original price was: $32.00.Current price is: $23.40.

Album 1 covers Genesis to Exodus 14.


Album 1 covers Genesis to Exodus 14. The set starts with Adam & Eve, continues up through Joseph, and concludes with Moses and the deliverance of Israel through the Red Sea. Other Bible characters included in this album are Noah, Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob.
Each episode is about 30 minutes in length.



Track List
  1. Adam and Eve – Story of Creation
  2. Cain and Abel & The Man Who Believed What God Said (Noah Part 1)
  3. The Man Who Believed What God Said (Noah Part 2)
  4. The Temple Tower
  5. The Call of Abraham
  6. The Three Strangers
  7. Sodom
  8. The Supreme Test
  9. The Strange Romance
  10. The Unlike Twins
  11. The Cheating Twin Cheated
  12. The Mystery of the Disappearing Idols
  13. The Case of the Wrestling Twin
  14. The Coat Of Many Colors
  15. Mrs. Potiphar and the Dungeon
  16. The King’s Butler and the King’s Baker
  17. The King and the Slave
  18. The Unreasonable Prime Minister
  19. The Governor’s Mysterious Feast
  20. The Long Delayed Reunion
  21. A Deliverer is Born
  22. Moses Fulfills His Destiny
  23. The King with the Heart of Stone
  24. Miracles by the Sea


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bible Comes Alive – Album 1”
Compass Membership

Compass Membership

Access to 30+ Streaming Courses
Over 1,500 Videos
Dozens of PDF Books & Guides

Enter your email to download.

Download Now

Compass Classroom
Close this search box.